ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man Drama

Hi.

Ok, Well, today I had an interesting day. I take my mom to work almost everyday, and today was no exception. The only difference is that my car is dying. It needs an aliagnment, shocks, and a tune up! My only problem with the car is that I can't go out too far, and there is someone I wanted to see, but I couldn't get to him! FUCK! Hmm, maybe another day. He asked me to call him tomorrow, and you know I will! LOL, I like him, I like a boy!!! Oh well, I need to ask him how he feels about me. I don't want to get hurt, right? But at the same time I need to take it easy cause if I/we rush it, we might end up getting hurt. Ugh! Ok, that's all for today, come back for more tomorrow!

Bye

1:00 a.m. - April 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge