ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're The One That I Want

what a difference a couple of days make!

I got a man and his name is also Richard! He is the sweetest guy I've ever met. We are together as of today and He is so fucking cute! Mmm! Well, I say that about almost all guys, but he is tall (6'2), beautiful eyes (blue)! Mmm! We are going to see where this goes and we both hope that we do last, and the cool part is, we started as friends!

That is the best way to fall for someone, when you know them before you even thought of anything romantic. I hope I can love him and he can love me, but we are both like...time, we need time!

Ok, on to other news...

School is going good, just that I'm going to fast and I'll have to do three times the work for one class. There are ten chapters I have to do, and in one day, I went through FIVE Chapters. Ugh, I'll have to slow down and relax.

Tomorrow is Pistons, we are having a potluck for everyone's birthday in May, and I think Sam might be there. I hope Jason goes, but he's with Edgar and he doesn't want drama cause the guys at Pistons can be bitches! Except for Roland and his man...shit, I forgot your name! OMG...please don't kill me!

Ok, I'm happy now and I am so thankfull for you guys who helped me out this weekend. If it weren't for you, I wouldn't have found Richard!

Richard...Hugs and Kisses!

2:02 a.m. - May 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge