ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trance This Baby!

It's almost 6p.m. and I am tired. My mom, Michelle and I went swimming for about a couple of hours and then I cut Michelle's hair, and she did my highlights! Yay!

I look good again! Ha!

I'm supposed to go to the Faultline tonight, but I'm just too tired. Also, I'm supposed to meet around 16 guys there. But I'm scared that this meeting will turn out to be something that I don't want. Can you say "gang bang"? Ugh. Yes, Dennis(the guy setting up the meeting) is cute, but he's not worth me risking my ass, my life and my health over! SHIT!

Oh, I got a hickey...is that how you spell it? Gus gave me one...I don't think I gave him one, but it's only cause of the way we were dancing. There is nothing between us. Just like me and Jason, you know, just friends! We like to have fun and that's it. FUCK YOU BITCHES IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME! HA!

Ok, till later!

5:42 p.m. - June 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge