ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DeHaven

Well, I'm at my aunties house. My mom and I came over to see if we could borrow money to pay the rent. I don't know if we got it, but I know that we only need like $40 bucks. Hmm...I'm hungry and I wanna go home. LOL

I'm going out with Red tonight, and I'm going to see April and Angie and Johnny. I'll make a page for them when I get home to my own - read: faster - computer!

Ha ha!

Sorry Chuck and Richard!

I'll give them a page too, cause they are helping me out with my boy troubles. Ooh, Chuck told me that He and Richard always told their friends for the first year that they weren't together. That's exactly what Red tells his friends. Maybe there is hope.

Ok, till later,

Hugs,

Rich

3:05 p.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge