ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fags

Wow, it's about time Diaryland is up. Ugh...I've been trying to update like once every hour, and NOW, finally.

Ok, well, my sister is going to stay with us for a while, while they get their stuff ready for the move to Tacoma, WA. Cool! The only thing is that now, there will be 8 people in a two bathroom apt. It's cool!

Anyway, I was reading this shit on GodHatesFags.com, and I was so pissed. I can't believe the things they say about Matthew Sheppard and Diane Whipple. You can check out their link, even if it means that they are getting more popular, but you have to think that the only people that see their site are gay/lesbian/bi/trans peeps and GLBT supporters! I know that there are people in this world that are ignorant that way and they will never learn that God loves us all. If not, then why did he make me gay?

You know, I KNOW that I was born gay. I didn't choose to be gay. Do you think that people want to be gay. It's hard to accept yourself, to love yourself, when the whole world tells you that what you are is wrong!

Now, yes, I was molested when I was young. Yes, I grew up with only my mom and grams. And yes, I hung out with girls all the time, BUT...sometimes, when times were tough, my family had to live with my uncle. I've always had a male role model always. I have never been far from my uncles, maybe distant, in an emotional way, but always close. You know what I mean.

Thanks to bersric for the link. Please read his entry on that thingy and just think about bieng a prick when it comes to people different than you! Treat everyone with respect and love! Hugs!

P.S. If you go to google and type in "mario lopez wet clothes", you'll get my link! Wierd!

5:13 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge