ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Template

Quick update...

Since my template is fucked up and I noticed that Oz...ozwald, made his own template, I am doing just that.

I installed Dreamweaver MX last night and I am trying to make a template. It will look like shit, so of course, I am saving this template and I'm going to be doing the new one today.

Wish me luck and please remember, that my new templates for the rest of the week will be looking like shit!

Ok, Red's birthday is next Friday...

11:37 a.m. - Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge