ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bible stories and cum!

Thanks again for all the Happy Birthdays that Red recieved...He thanks you all!

We went to the Queen Mary thing and let me tell you, I screamed so much, that my voice is still gone! WoW! It was a blast but it was freakin scary! One maze, we had to go through the engine and boiler rooms...OMG! I wanted to run out of there! Let's just say that it was great!

-- - -- - -- - -- -

Now, I recieved this in my e-mail...I'm not going to bitch, but I need to look for my thingy that I got once about the things that straight people do that are sins in the bible!

I just don't want to be like them...not hating, cause she wasn't hating, but not voicing my opinion so LOUD that I can't get in a word! Just read it!

First, a word, I am TOTALLY not dicing you.....lets get that straight from the get-go! I believe the whole "to each his own" thing (and dot think i believe 'your own' is right or moral) but i just want to know how you come off thinking you were "born" this way? i sincerely feel that you develop this way of living/being. you seem like a very cool guy.....BUT do you realize that being 'gay' so to speak is wrong and a sin. I dot mean to be a bible thumper, and you might not give 2 hoots about what im saying to you, but God specifically says that " MAN SHALL not LAY WITH MAN!!!" how hard is that to understand? ( i dont mean for that to come off b!tch*) i realize you have those type of feelings, but you need to have self-control and not ACT on them. i came across your diary and God laid it h! eavy on my heart to email you and let you know what the bible says about homosexuality. If i offend you i am deeply sorry, but i want you to know about Gods love and what he can do and has done for you. if you dont want to email me back you dont have to. Just please dont send me any threats or "Gay Hater" letters, cuz im not one.

WOW!

--- -- - -- --- -- -

Other than this weekend and this e-mail...there's been nothing going on! But this morning, I woke up with cum/semen/jism/man-juice on my face! Red J/O'ed on my face, and I was like...OMG! YUMMY!

That is all!

7:24 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge