ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red wants to leave!

Well, that's a pic of me and Red...wow, that shows alot! But anyway...

Today is about Red. Red really wants to move out of here. I went to a temp agency so I can get a job and he won't have to leave, but he wants to leave no matter what. Fuck, Fuck, Fuck!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Speaking of people leaving me...SOMEONE who'se diary I read, dropped me from his friends list because he says that people don't update, or locked their diaries. Dammit, I read his diary most of the time. Ugh, fuck it!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm finally getting to a point where I want to move ahead with my life and some people are trying to stop me. Not Red, he's helping, or even his friend. She talked to me today, and she told me that Red truly loves me and that he won't really leave!

I don't know...Ugh!

Red and I went to Knott's Scary Farm. That's all that we've done lately and try to stay happy. I love him dearly and I don't want to lose him, and that's why on monday, I went everywhere looking for a job to "make" Red stay with me until I can save up money and move out with him.

Fuck, Fuck, Fuck!

My plan with Red is that everytime I get paid, I want to give him my check and let him hold it for me, so I don't waste it. Them he'll just give me enough money to pay my bills. That's it!

Ugh, Fuck the world...but not the one's who read my diary and the one's who give me a job and money!

Hugs Kiddies!

7:27 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge