ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck

Everybody is fucking angry at me. Red told me last night, when he went to bed, "Don't fucking talk to me!" Then this morning, he just stays quiet and leaves, only saying, "later". What the fuck?

My mom is mad too. Everyone is...my grams still don't talk to me, and I am having a hard time finding a ride to work.

Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck

Work is ok. It's hard, but I can do it. I like it and the money is better than minimum. I missed an interview today. But I will go tomorrow and try to re-schedule. I hope they let me.

Anyway, I'm going to take the bus, I think, to work. I know my mom don't want to take me to work and I know she don't want me to take the car to work. Fuck fuck fuck.

12:44 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge