ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monterey Hill

Well, Red and I had a discussion last night about the stuff that's going on.

My mom bitched about some stuff, and Red bitched about some stuff to my aunt and my aunt is a person who is a HUGE gossip...LOL!

We are seriously going to start looking for a place AND today I have to go back to the restaurant...

Anyway, I might get the job and then we'll move out. My mom knows now that we want to leave. Ugh, that's why she was bitching.

I'll be back later after the restaurant and update again!

11:13 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge