ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Not My Time To Go!

As Madonna says:

I guess I'll die another day


All I want to say about this years Thanksgiving is that mine are better. At least we say grace, carve the turkey on the table and celebrate and give thanks. This year, NOPE, none of that happened! Ugh!

I spent Thanksgiving with Red's friends. "C" is great, she made me feel VERY welcome and I was. "L" made me feel like shit. All day long, she was ragging on me and my family. She's all like, damn, your mom is old. She's 60, fuck! She kept saying that my family was whack, and shit. Ugh, I wanted to cry and slap her. Then, "R" (there are three sisters, including Red's friend.) said her kids were going to leave early. That is why we couldn't carve the turkey right. She told Red to PLEASE carve the turkey and give her kids food. She took almost the whole breast. Fuck! Ugh!


The next day, we had to get up early again, cause I had a orientation at Kelly. At the end, they told us that we had to take a drug test. The thing was, that at the Thanksgiving dinner, I had a couple of puffs of a "blunt" that Red's friend had. So, I guess that now that I took the test yesterday, I think that I won't pass. Oh well, I'll just have to look for work and stuff. I'll talk to them to see if they can send me other places and just tell them that I tried some stuff of Thanksgiving and not to hold it towards me.


Ok, now for my trip to Mexicali, BC.

We left right after Kelly. The trip was 3 1/2 hours long, but it was a beautiful trip. All I can say is, Calexico, El Centro and cities nearby are pretty cool. The most fun part for me was at Red's mom's house. From her door, you can see the US/Mexico border. I was like, OMG! It was cool.

Then, we crossed the border into Mexicali and we went directly into Red's Grams house. It's cute. That's all I'm going to say about the house. LOL! We were there for the weekend, and on the day we got there, I got wasted! But the most important thing was Red's uncles' acorn.

If you watch Absolutely Fabulous, you'll know what I mean. If not, Acorn means the outline of the penis head through the pants, AKA bulge. Damn, all his uncle's have HUGE dicks. I was like, yum, but at the same time I was scared. Red told me that when he told his favorite uncle that he was gay, his uncle started to cry! That was the uncle I was scared of. But his aunts were another story. They were so cool. SO was his grams, but I'd met her here at his aunt's house. ANYWAY, it was a good trip. I had alot of cheese...Ha ha, it's really good and FRESH!

Red's house in Mexico is awesome. Two floors, four bedrooms, two baths, etc... I loved it! His mom talked to me like never before. She told me what she does, how Red is/was, and stuff like that. I got to know her better. Tee hee! My mom-in-law. I just hope she is for a LOOOOOOONG time! Ha ha ha!


Red went to work yesterday and talked to a psychic. The psychic said that I will fuck up in our relationship and that's when Red will start to see someone else! Fuck! I don't know, I'm always paranoid about Red and how he, in my mind, wants to leave and look for someone else, someone better, with a job, a non-annoying family and someone who he loves dearly. I want to love him and him to love me, but I know that I annoy him TOO MUCH! Ugh. Oh well.


Thanks for all who clix me and who have made me feel bery nice. Thanks Nicole for the <"hr"> thingy!


P.S.

Click here!

7:18 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge