ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 6, 2003...
:(

Well, I'm talking to Gus online right now, and I asked him when he's coming home. He says that he's coming home on the 6th, the day that he goes back to work. This means that I won't get to see him until January 6, 2003 at 9 pm-ish. Ugh.

I wanna go out, cause I'm tired of staying home, alone. I'm sick right now, back ache, flu symptoms, head ache...you name it. Ugh! I miss Gus, but like I said above, he's not coming home yet. Shit!


We're going to make tamales tonight. Our tamales are different that them Mexicans, but even better! Hugs!

That's all I can say is that I wish you all a happy-day-before-new-years-eve!

8:52 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 30, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge