ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Days Are Here Again



That is Gus and Nani. That is our puppy. Her name was changed cause too many people couldn't say LeeLoo!


Fuck, these past few days/weeks have been tough. I've been working 6 out of 7 days a week, long hours, but still part time. I haven't had any time to myself. I can't even find time to update my diary as you have all seen. Shit!

I would just like to add that I am fully aware of what is going on in the world we live in, but since this diary is about what affects me on a personal level, I have chosen not to write anything in here. Unlike Scott and Paul.

I had more stuff to write on, things that have and are going on in my life...but that will wait for later tonight. I called in and got the day off!!! I'll be back later!

12:10 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge