ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nani!

My Nani has been found out. This means that she has to go. I'm losing my Nani.

Nicole, don't laugh!

Well...she's rnning around the apartment right now and this might be her last few days with me, so I'm trying to enjoy them. I think it's good that she's leaving. There has been added stress to my life cause of her. Gus and I can't do "it", my mom and I fight about her poop, and we all hate leaving her locked up in our room.

I'll miss Nani, but that's what has to be done.

I love you Nani!

5:59 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge