ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shake that stuff!

I just work up about a two hours ago, and I'm shaking. I'm diabetic, so my sugar goes up and down, and this morning I felt like it was WAY down. It's only at 100. Normal is 120-ish. THe thing is, I've been so bad with my diabetes these past two years, that when my sugar goes normal, I feel like it's too low. Shit, too high, I feel sick, too low, I shake. Ugh. I'm feeling better, I had a little thing of yogurt and the shakes almost stopped. Yay!


I know I'm supposed to tell you everything that's happened, so, I'm going to take my notepad to work to jot down somethings that I want to add. I'll be back...again!

11:45 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge