ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Touch my nipples and Gus gets mad! Part 2.

Crochet

I started this up again. I used to do it years ago, but I just let it go...like everything else in my life. Ugh. I'm trying to get the stitches down and the hand coordination stuff so I can make an Afghan. Yay! I bought a few colors to start off with, but I'm only using white for now as practice.

It's a great hobby/craft/whatever to do and I'm doing it when I get the chance! It takes a while to get everything the way it should be. I mean, the stitch can't be too loose, or too tight. It's tough on your hands and mind. I have to keep in mind of the stitch count, the loop count, and alot of other shit. So, I'm still trying to get it down!

Gus is mad at me

Here's the gossip.

Last night, we went Pistons and we met Othello, an old friend, and his man, Jeremy. Well, Jeremy and I always play pool there and we always joke around, while Gus is out in the patio smoking. So, when we were leaving, Jeremy started playing with my nipples. The thing is, we were right behind Gus and he heard me moan a little. I was told at work today, that it's not that he's hurt, but disrespected. I think.

He knows how I am, and the thing is that, I'm not really sorry for doing it. I think it's just kidding around. I never meant it like the way he took it. I love my baby, I won't do stuff to hurt him on purpose. Anyway, I was just playing with Jeremy and we were just kidding. Come on, we're both in a relationship and I don't think he would do anything to mess things up wit Othello. Sheesh!

Well, on the way home, I knew he was mad. He drives like a maniac when he's upset. He didn't say a word.

Today at work, when I saw him, he was ok. I know he's still mad, but since we are at work, he don't say shit, just like in the car. So, no, we did not have a fight.

Yet...

I need to make a Multi-lingual CD!

Ok, it's for E-Wax! Just click and find out what that is. There's even a diaryring that I belong to for it. Look for it and read up.


I've been having trouble sleeping since Gus left. I still miss him, but since I have his Eeyore, I feel like he's near me always. I'm on the phone with him as I type and we're like, um, ok. I think?

I love you baby, please find out if we can get the garage at your aunt's so we can live together. Yay!


BBL

7:59 p.m. - Thursday, May. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge