ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I can feel the machines!\"

I just got home from watching The Matrix Reloaded!

It is the shit.

Stay till the credits are done. That is all I will say about the movie.


Gus is going to Mexico this weekend for a late mother's day. He's going, but I'm not. I have decided to stay with mommy and spend time with her. I am getting a cell phone soon so Gus can, as I put it, "keep me on check."

I'm tired and going to bed.

Plus, IM me! I got a screenname ust for dland!

Ha ha!

1:51 a.m. - Thursday, May. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge