ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Armed Forces, Here I Come!

I just woke up and I remember having a dream. In my dream, I went in the navy. Some navy peeps went to Cal Poly, and they started recruiting and giving tests to people to see if they were smart enough to go. I was like, why not? I took the tests.

I did so well, I got three stripe thingys on the arm of the sweater they gave me when I signed up. I wanted to go. I forgot about Red, and thought, this would be so cool. It wasn't until I saw Red at his position that it hit me, I'm leaving Red for the navy? A place where they have all them mens and if you're gay they kick you out?

Apperantly, I went to the navy. I actually was on a ship. I was taking showers, eating food with the navy boys and stuff like that. I was all the way in there.

Argh, I just got distracted with the Navy website. I've always wanted to go. Either to the navy or the air force. In high school, we all took a test to see what kind of armed force we would be good for. Ooh, I was getting phone calls everyday from the army, navy, air force, and all the rest. I was at the point that I was signing papers, but then I remembered...I'm gay. I didn't tell them that, but that was when I found out I was diabetic, so I told them. One of them said, "Thank you for your interest, but you can't go cause of the diabetes." Another one said, "It's ok, we have medicine for that, come on, let's just sign you up and that's it, you're in!" I was like, wow.

So, with last nights dream, I'm looking for more info. I am just looking, cause too bad I'm gay. I would go.

P.S. This is the only time I wish I were straight! I love being gay, but I've always wanted to go into the Armed Forces. I can't hide it, I'm just too queeny. Ha ha!

P.S. Please ping your diary. Here you can tell the internet you have updated your diary and then the whole world can go check you out! Thanks!

1:04 p.m. - Saturday, May. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge