ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Dennys

Argh, just came back from Dennys with Michelle...no, I'm not linking them since for the money I paid for our dinner, I could have well spent the same money on four people at Norms. Fucking Dennys. Ugh.

Gus is home, I think.

Yes, I'm starting that again. Ha ha. I just miss my baby, that's all. In homage to Lezzie, I miss my boyfriend/same-sex partner/man-lover/meal-ticket/purpose-giver/life-living. I know he's home, but in my fucking stupid gut, I think he's out and about without me. Fuck!

Oh well, even if he were, I know he's not fucking or even doing anything with anyone. I just wish he would say, "Baby, I'm going out. Love you!", but no. Ugh.

Moving on...

I'm almost finished with this diary look. I like the stuff on the side, and I think I'll finally be able to keep this look for a while. The navigation/links/getting-to-know-me/stuff on the right is cool. That's why I might just keep it. Tee hee!

That is all for now.

Night.

P.S.

Knitting is almost done. My beenie is halfway done. Got to 12" and I need 10-12" more. Hugs!

1:01 a.m. - Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge