ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changes in Life!

Fuck, I'm still up from trying to fix this template. I'm keeping it for a while.

Fixed some links, will be adding more. The bottom of my thingy will be d*landers space. You'll see what I mean after tomorrow.


In response to Gabe;

I love Gus and he loves me. If you know otherwise, let us know. My baby makes me feel special. The way he looks at me, touches me. How he holds me. I don't know how to tell you why I love him, even though I had to tell someone yesterday why! Ooh, you ass...I'll tell you about him later. He's in the april - may 02 entries. :)

Baby, I love you and I have no reason not to you. Whoever this "gabe" is, he should come out and tell me what's up! Oh well.


Fuck, I still have to tell you about Sunday. Tomorrow!

I hate having to go back and try to fix my errors. I hate to see grammatical errors, even if I'm not perfect. Ooh!

5:14 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge