ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brock and Joy and Ash...Oh My!

Nurse Joy and Brock have gotten real close lately. So close, Officer Jenny and I (Ash) have recommended to Joy that she should try and persue Brock. Even though Ash would like to get with Brock, Ash knows that he has Pikachu waiting at home.

Just today, Pikachu told Ash that he's been invited to spend the weekend with some friends, but since Pikachu knows that Ash will get upset, he's not going. But Pikachu did say that he doesn't feel comfortable going cause he said it's just not right. Damn straight it ain't right. Ooh!

Anyway, Ash is happy for Nurse Joy, even though Ash and Officer Jenny get left out when Joy is with Brock. But as we are all friends, Jenny and Ash understand that sometimes, we gotta make sure our friends have someone too.


Now, back to me.

Gus just took the rest of his stuff home. I had a fight with my mom...again. I'm now alone, except for Eeyore! I miss Gus, but, I'm not as bad as I was a week ago. I guess he just had to tell me what I haven't seen him do. The funny thing is, he's been doing everything I've asked for. Every little thing. He's done it and I'm still not happy? Hmm, I guess I was being VERY selfish! Oh well, I learned a bit and now I'm seeing the fact that we've actually gotten better since that talk a few days ago.

Um, right now, a year ago, on July 4th, 2002 @ 3-4am-ish, Gus and I were having sex/making love for the first time! We did it a year ago today! We've made it so far, and in two weeks, we'll have been together for a year! I can't believe it! Yay baby, I love you!

Hugs and more peeps,

Richard

4:31 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge