ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brock, Brock, Brock, Brock, Brock, Brock, Brock, Brock, Brock

Fuck.

I'm such a mess. I should have never gone out with Brock last night. I just fell for him more. I'm talking to him now and I just see his eyes. The way they were sparkling last night. The way the lights at the beach made him even cuter than ever before. I mean, he's spending time with me, he's been there for me. I like him so much and it's fucking scary. I wanted to make a move on him, but it's not supposed to be that way. I keep on telling him it's gonna be hell to get over him, but no matter what, I know I'll still like him. I'm all teary eyes right now, thinking about how it will never be. It's almost like I want him as a boyfriend, even though I already have one.

{Speaking of which, the one I have, hasn't called me since 4pm yesterday.}

I want Brock so bad, it hurts. The only thing is, I think that this boy is getting between my and Michelle. We both like him, but I have a boyfriend, and she's, I guess, still searching.

I don't know what to do. My boyfriend isn't really there for me. I rarely see him now. I see and talk to Brock more than my BF. Hmm, maybe I'm just in a rut with my BF and I'm looking for something new and exciting. I don't want to leave Gus, I know he and I will be good, but when? Then with Brock, there's nothing there. It's one sided, again! Ooh, my head hurts now...

O_o

5:44 p.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge