ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Randomness is Fun!

I've gone through so much with ddrboy that I'm afraid to leave it. But like so many things in my life, I need to learn to move on. Don't worry, I'm still here, just contemplating my next move. I feel that LiveJournal had been helping a lot, just like diaryland was supposed to.

I'm a bit lost and I don't know what to do. I know I'll just be updating here like this. Just a random thought on a random day. I miss diaryland, but I need something new. It's like an old lover, you love the feeling you get when you spend time with them, but there is always something fun about getting to know the new one. Ha!

Ok, till next time...

2:17 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge