ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breaking up is hard to do!

Gus and I broke up.

But I need you all to know that it was mutual and that we feel good about it. We talked, we cried, and we left many doors open.

I need y'all to know that this week, I will be posting frequently and I will be posting about Gus. Everything that made me fall for him and all the things he did for me, with me, and to me. All the good things.

I'm so happy that I will no longer be sad, but I will miss my baby. I will miss my Gus. I love you now and forever.

Till then,

Richard F.

1:54 a.m. - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge