ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The song of my life...

I'm just blah right now. It's hot but I like it. School is cool. I have decided that since I can't get Financial Aid, I will go to the East Los Angeles Occupational Center for the web design classes. It's cool. Cute class, cute guys, and cuteness all over.

First days are always tough, but I just keep to myself and I'm fine.

Um, since I'm not really writing in here anymore and I have until the end of the month to pay for my gold membership, I don't know if I'll have my diary for my birthday.

Anyway, I just got off the phone with Gus and I told him why I called him last night at 2:30am. I miss him. People ask me why I keep talking about him and it's cause I love him. I still do and I miss him terribly. I wish I could tell you everything, but that's why I have another diary.

That and my LiveJournal. :)

I'll be fine, I have managed worse and I know I'll pull through.

About my diary's loading times, I'm going to try some stuff.

Hugs and until next time,

Love,

Richard

7:01 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge