ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time to let go...but when will that be?

Why are so many people IM'ing me on Yahoo? I mean, people whom (correct useage?) I've never had any contact with! I love all the LJ and D*Land people hitting me up, but it's when I talk to people who I never thought would even think of saying hi! I love the Hi's and the Feed you's, but it's just them people...

So far, I've talked with maybe a tenth of my LJ friends, and a bunch on D*Land. I would love to meet them all, but FUCK, some live across the country. Oy, I'm just lost!

I'm too obsessive about things I have no control over, and I'm the one telling my mother to stop worrying! Sheesh! I need to do as follows:

RELAX AND LET THINGS GO AS THEY ARE. IF THINGS ARE NOT MEANT TO BE, THEN THAT'S IT! NOTHING MORE TO DO!

Phew...I need to let things go. I still do, but like I always bitch and complain, they are always back for more.

About my mug, I tried taking more pics, but I still look young/gay/too-young!

Till next time...

Richard

2:19 a.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge