ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing my ex-man!

I'm having a lot of "guy drama" lately. I have one guy after me, another doesn't talk to me cause I didn't put out, and then another one who just wants to fuck! Oy, why can't I just meet guys that want to get to know me without getting into my pants? Oh well...

Now, on the Gus front...

I hate going to work cause I see him there, but I've figured out a way to get over him. BTW, I figured out that I have to get over him. He's decided that life isn't really worth living and he's given up on life. So, this means three things to me.

1. He doesn't want me back at all and I should have given up since day one.

2. This is all a cover for him not wanting me.

3. He just don't care.

Oh well, I'll just keep myself busy and go out and have fun. I've been meeting guys off of LiveJournal, and they seem like great guys. But I hope everything goes well.

One last thing, like I keep on saying, I'll always take him back. He's the fucking love of my life. So if anyone know's him, please, let him know I want him back cause I won't tell him, I just can't!

1:58 a.m. - Monday, Sept. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge