ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pokemon...

I need help catching Lugia. I'm currently raising my party up to at least level 40. Right now, I'm fighting Blue and I just need to kick his ass. I'm almost done with him and I just want to catch the legendary pokemon.

I have all 16 badges and some pretty good pokemon. I'm using my favorites right now and I'm gonna go try to get this bitch: Lugia

Here's my question:

How do I beat Lugia? I weaken her (?) but then she just uses recover!

This is my party:

Jumpluff - Level 28
Slugma - Level 29
Larvitet - Level 37
Psyduck - Level 37
Typhlosion - Level 55
Suicune - Level 65

HELP! I've been trying to raise up all my pokemon and I'm trying to switch them around. If you have any comments or tips, please, let me know. Thanks!

5:47 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge