ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

helplessness

Funny how talking to someone can change many things for you. I have a friend whom I've been talking a lot to lately, yet I'm worried about the things I'm telling him. I open so much to him that I feel I'm going to destroy everything I've been working towards for the past two years.

My car is about to get repo'd and I don't have a job, I'm in school and no money for anything. I'm back where I was 7-8 years ago, bitching and whining and not doing anything to better myself.

1:07 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge