ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baking...

Well, I couldn't sleep, so I decided to watch a movie:

Julie & Julia

I got inspired and made some eggs. Green pepper, onion, tomato, and 3 eggs. Yummo! Ha!

I'm always getting inspired to do something when I'm watching a movie and it's annoying. I always want to do more with my life, but I never do anything about it. I've been thinking about working and going to cooking school. I love to bake and maybe just be a baker. Ooh, learn French and be a baker! Wouldn't that be amazing?

2:20 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 04, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge