ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really?!

After I meet my boyfriend, he introduces me to a friend of his. After a while, we become good friends and I develop a small crush on him.

I consider him a good friend, someone I can trust, so I tell him how I feel and I confide in him. I tell him things about my relationship, my worries, and I talk to him like I would talk to my best friend.

He never tells me he's uncomfortable about me talking to him about what I tell him.

A few weeks after my birthday, it's his birthday and my boyfriend and I miss his celebration. I guess he didn't like that very much, so he tell my boyfriend EVERYTHING I've said in the past year! Everything from facebook posts, emails, texts, IM's, everything.

My boyfriend and I almost break up, and since it's his best friend, I have to concede and just be the bad guy. I hate him and I can't stand him. I miss the friendship, but because of what happened, I can't trust anyone like that again. He's dead to me!

Now, my bf has a place of his own and wants to have a housewarming. I have to make amends with his friend. Not just "Hello!", but a "I'm sorry for what happened. Can we be friends?"

Fuck that!

12:28 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge