ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My problem with Hottie

Ok, today was a long day...I went to a friends salon today to practice some stuff. I was there pretty much the whole afternoon! Last night I went to his house...the friend with the salon, and I saw "Hottie". Hottie is an alias for the boy I like! LOL. Ok, well anyway, the thing is that I like him but we are talking and he says he's not ready for something like that. He doesn't believe in relationships, and I am ready for one. I want someone for a life partner and Hottie says that he can't live with only one person for the rest of his life! Ugh...I wish he would want me the way I want him! Why can't men love me the way I like him...LOVE!! OMG, I said the "L" word! I like him right now and I don't want to get hurt, neither one of us do. I understand that, I really do. Who would want to get hurt? All I want is a boyfriend, UGH. Ok, I am going to go out with his friend and talk to him, he knows him good. I guess what I want to say is that I am going to get hurt, and I won't regret it. Hottie is a hottie and he is worth it, I like him that much and I will wait for as long as I have to. I he wants time, I will give it to him. I just need to talk to him and tell him that I like him and I would like for him to be mine! Ok, that's all for today! Tomorrow I am going to a gay rodeo. I'll let you know how it goes! Night yall!

9:12 p.m. - April 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge