ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post-Rodeo

Well, as we speak, I am doing my laundry. I haven't been here for two days and what a two days has it been! Hottie fell yesterday at the rodeo, and banged up his elbow! OUCH! When I saw him fall, I wanted to run over and just pick him up in my arms and try to make him feel better. But since he is not mine yet, I have to keep it slow. Ok, so here is what happened, we were all at the rodeo getting ready to go home when, "J" told Hottie that he looked like a cow...LOL. So Hottie started running after J, right when he was about to catch J, he fell flat on his face!! OMG!! The funny thing was that after falling and freakin getting all bloody, he asked if his face was ok! Can you believe him? Ok, so then we went to get some Thai food...Can you say D-Lish? Yum! I love thai food now! It is sooooooo good! Anyway, since I'm busy right now, I don't want to get into details cause I need to go and see if my close are ready!

I saw the movie "It's My Party" and Hottie cried!!! He looked so cute with tears running down his cheeks...If only I were those tears! Ugh, I like him but I have to take it slow so he can like me the way I like him. My only problem is that everytime I keep someone from getting close to me, and I like them, I start to lose what I like about them. You know what I mean? If I rush into things, I will get hurt, and if I take it too slow, I feel that things will cool off. But with Hottie, I can wait for him, and I will! Oh well! Ok, that's all for now! Bye kiddies!

8:40 p.m. - April 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge