ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pistons and Ozz

Ok, well, I'm back and right now I'm talking to that boy I want only as a friend. Anyway, his name will be "Cutie"! Ok, so Cutie, Hottie and I go out last night to Pistons, and we are there all bored. So we decide to leave and go to Ozz. If you know where these places are, then you might know us! Isn't that cool?! Then I got paranoid, cause I was like, maybe the two of them want to hook up but then I guess if they do, they will! Ugh, I hate it when I get paranoid, but that's the way I get. I like them both and I don't want to lose them. They are both hot and cute (respectively...LOL) and they are really nice. The only weird thing is, we all like each other in a friend way, but Hottie and I are attracted to Cutie, but we won't try anything. We respect each other...LOL! You all know that's a line! Ha ha ha!

Ok, anyway, now for other stuff. Well, maybe not yet. At Ozz, we danced the night away, and Cutie met someone. That slut! LOL The guy he met had cute eyes, but he was so short! OMG, I don't have anything against short guys, but he was just not my type and just a bit short! Well, Cutie made out with him, but that boy was drunk, so drunk, he started to pee outside after the club closed and he asked Cutie to hold him up while he was peeing. Can you believe that!? Cutie told us (Hottie and myself) that the boy wanted Cutie to touch him down there, but Cutie just put his hand up on his chest, cause that little boy was dirty. Oh well, why can't that be me, the one that touches everyone...wait, that is me! Ha ha.

Hmm, I'm getting bored, but I want to write more, maybe later! Ok, bye for now

4:13 p.m. - April 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge