ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wanting

OMG, I have got great news! I was talking to Hottie tonight. We were just talking about shit, and then he asked about my boyfriend. I was like, I don't have one, and he was like why not, then I was like, cause no one wants me, then he said, no one said they don't want you! I was like OMG! Can you believe that?! Maybe there is hope, but I don't want to wait for him, he already is seeing other peeps. I am talking like we were together or something...LOL Oh well, life must go on! Ok, and I fixed my room! Hugs all! Ok, bye for now!

1:52 a.m. - April 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge