ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drama of the week!

Hmm, I just got home from Cuties house! Ooh, girl, did I have a good time! Ha ha! Ok, let me get you up to speed on these past few days...

Well, on Tuesday after Hottie installed my XP, and then after getting off the phone with Cutie, I went to bed. The next day, Cutie calls me up and asks what I'm doing, and he asks to come over. I tell him how to get here and when we hang up the phone, Hottie calls and tells me he is on the way over! OMG! Ok, Hottie and Cutie get here and we all hagn out and just play with my PC. My mom makes dinner for us and then we go out and get some chicken nuggets at Wendy's. When we get back, I tell Cutie to go online and check his mail if he wants to and he does, but then goes on Yahoo. When in Yahoo, he goes to the chat room. In the room, he turns on my cam and tells the peeps in the chat room that there are three guys in my room and that they are horny. Apperantly Hottie was horny and he told....well, showed me he was. We are having fun on yahoo, when Hottie gets in bed, cause he has to work the next day, and I get on top of him to put on a show on Yahoo. Then Cutie gets in bed too, but then he starts talking to this guy in the room, so he leaves Hottie and me alone on the bed. Hottie tells me to get next to him and when I do, he grabs me and places his cock next to my ass. We are both hard and touching each other. I was in heaven, but since Cutie knows that Hottie don't want a man right now, Cutie tells me, you better not get hurt, I don't want to see you get hurt! So, we get to sleep after Hottie stops playing with me cause he has to work in the morning. Well, it's 6am and Hottie gets up to go to work. I get him a toothbrush and a towel and some of my clothes(Aww, how cute, he's wearing my clothes!). Then when he leaves, I get to the bed in like a 69 position with Cutie. Wait, keep reading! Ok, we are in bed and then later in the day around noon, we both like touch each others leg. Then I like massage his leg and foot, he does the same, but with him, I don't know whats going on...lol. Ok, we are getting closer and closer and closer, when my mom goes in my room and tells me to get up! Ugh, I already was! I don't know about Cutie, I just know that he's always touching himself, and when he does it, it's cute, not dirty! LOL! Ok, so now it's Wednesday. I do my shit that day and so does the rest of the world!

That night, every Wednesday, we all go to this bar in Long Beach called Pistons. It's like a leather bar/bear place! I am in the Gen-X Bears Los Angeles. Ok, anyways, Hottie tells us that he's not going cause he got tired from work and then Cutie tells me he is cause of some stupid drama this guy is causing him. So I'm like, fine I'll go and see Cutie there. I get there and he's like the only one there, and he's not wearing undies like he told me! OMG! I love his ass! Ok, well, since it's boring, we make plans for another day!

Now it's Thursday. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!

Ok, so Cutie tells me he is bored and there is nothing to do. We hang up and then Hottie tells me to go to his place! He is going to give me a couple of gifts(!??!) Anyway, I'm there to help him make some rice for a potluck at his work for his boss' b-day party. He tells me that Cutie is on his way. When I get there, it's just me and him, then his mom gets home...Then Cutie gets there! We were like, Hi Ms. Hottie! Anyway, we are there for like an hour with his mom and Hottie, when she is like...Bye! She is off to her BF's house. It's just the three of us at home...ALONE! Well, we sit in front of Hottie's PC and pretend to make a vid for some stupid guy, when we just go and sit on the sofas. Hottie and I on one, and Cutie on the other. Well, I get hard just sitting with Hottie, and just having the two of them with me...I'm like OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! Ok. Well, we start like teasing each other, or you can call it flirting with each other. Then we get on top of each other on the sofa, when Hottie starts tickling me! I get hard again and then I start touching Cutie's belly( which is very nice) and I unbutton his pants!! I like doing that to him and Hottie! Ok, then Cutie goes to the bathroom, takes off his undies and sits back down with me, when Hottie starts tickling me again. Ooh, we get so hot and bothered, that Hottie gets tired and wants to go to bed. So Cutie and I go to his bed and hug...you know...spoon. Then when I'm in Cutie's arms, I get hard! As you can tell, I'm easy! Anyway, here comes Hottie and gets in bed with the two of us. He tickles me again and bad! He ties my hands together and then touches my ass, this time it doesn't make me laugh, but moan. Then Cutie starts doing it too, and then he sees my cock! By this time, the three of us have felt each other up and know what each of us feels like! We are in bed and after they untie me, we tickle Cutie and get him on his stomach! I lower his undies and have Hottie tickle the back of his knee(Cutie's weak spot). When Hottie is tickling Cutie's knee, I lick Cuties ass! Mmm, Mmm good! Better than Campbells soup! Delish! Anyway, we keep on tickling Cutie, when Hottie tells us that we have to move our cars off of the street cause we can get tickets.

And that's how that night ends...all of us feeling each other up and I know for sure that Hottie and Cutie have done something but since they know that I like Hottie, I don't think they want to tell me that they did something! Oh well, it really doesn't bother me, cause I just want their friendship now!

This morning when I went over to Cuties house, we watched "The broken hearts club" and played Roller Coaster Tycoon! We went to get dinner and started checking guys out...just like friends do! But I told Cutie that I need to see faults in Hottie for me to get over him cause I want him as a friend. Oh, and this guy that likes Cutie called on the way to dinner, and he asked if I was Cuties boy, I told him no, that I want Hottie. Oh well did he sound happy! Ugh! We had a good meal and fun!

Ok, that is all for right now, I have been up all night and now I must pick up mom at work! Ok, talk to you all later! Hugs

6:16 a.m. - May 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge