ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pupusas!

well, today was a boring day, just like last night! We just made dinner for family and friends again, to celebrate moms day cause my mom was going to work next weekend, but she don't have to. But she didn't let me go out today, she was like, well, I'm here, you don't need to go out or nothin! Ugh, anyway, Hottie came over. My cuz and his partner said he was very cute and they read my diary and then they were like...Oooh! I like him, but my friend tells me I am getting ready to get hurt. Ugh, well anyways again, we are going to the movies Hottie and I. I need to make sure I don't like him anymore that way so I don't get hurt. Even though I still want him, I need to get over him! Ok, time for bed and meds. Night Bitches!

4:26 a.m. - May 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge