ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Panic

Well, today was a boring day. All I did was watch Panic Room! You know, the one with Jodie Foster stuck in that little room while those guys are looking for money in her house! Anyway, I downloaded it and watched it. I hated today, just too damn slow! Ugh!

There is tomorrow...I am seeing Hottie tomorrow! We are going to see a movie and that is all!

Ok, night bitches!!

11:56 p.m. - May 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge