ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Or Something Like It!

Well, last night I went to the movies, finally. Hottie and I went to see "Life or Something Like It". I liked it, I thought it was cute and stuff, but he didn't! Oh well, we have a different taste for movies, but we had fun. He told me he didn't like the movie, but he loved the company. Hmm, I'm getting frustrated with that boy. He tells me one thing and then another, for instance, on Wednesday, I told him to fuck me. Hottie always asks me why, and I tell him cause I like him and I know that it will be good. Then after that, I told him that if we do fuck, that I will get attached and I don't want to get hurt. Then he just says not to get attached, but not to get un-attached! What the fuck does that mean?! Oh, and he also reads my diary, which means that he basically knows how I feel. I just want to tell him to fuck off, cause I feel like he's leading me on, but then he told me how he feels so I shouldn't feel that way. The only problem is that when he kisses me, I melt in his hands...He holds my face and gently kisses me. Those kisses, well at least to me, are like made with some feelings. Do you know what I mean? I mean they are like passion kisses, I don't know how to explain it, but they feel good. I just really don't want to get hurt! I know I'm not, but I like him still. I want to keep him close, and the good thing is that slowly I am letting go. I don't like him that much anymore, but it just seems that he's keeping me close so when he's ready, I'll be here. I am willing to wait, but I know I shouldn't cause that's just setting myself to get hurt! My friends tell me not to see him too much, cause that's bad. Hottie wants me to go with him and a few friends to go watch Spiderman. I don't think I'll go, but I do want to go out! Ugh...LOL

I am waiting for my friend to call/go to school/pick up her phone, cause yesterday she went to State Board for her test for the hair license. Ugh, I don't think she passed cause she's not answering her phone, unless she's so tired from celebrating!

Ok, that's all for now.

Till laters Bitches!!

9:51 a.m. - May 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge