ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jealousy!

Hottie just told me that I am jealous...Jealous of what? We were Talking with "RIO", a friend of ours, and Cutie in a chat room, when Hottie told me that two colors don't look good on me...jealousy and my hair color. He just got on my nerves. I know I sound jealous, right? But what do I have to be jealous about. He's not mine, and we are just friends who might play together. I just don't see why he said that! Hottie, why did you say that, I know you were just kidding, but I don't get why you said that! Ugh, you have to watch what you say around me, I am a delicate flower! Ok, see, that's why I don't want to get attached to him, and I am not liking him as much as I once did. I want him, but since I know I can't have him, I must get over him, and by writting this diary, I know I will get over him sooner than later!

OK, night bitches and be careful with your heart!

2:59 a.m. - May 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge