ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Honesty is Important!

Ok, I'm back...this is like three or four entries in two days...WOW! Well, right now I'm talking to peeps I met last night at Pistons, and we are hitting it off. The only thing is that it is a female! LOL, she is so cool, and so is her girl. I haven't talked to the boys yet, but we exchanged numbers and we're gonna talk tomorrow. Cool, I made new friends...LOL!

This weekend has not been my favorite...I found out that some shit is being said about me from my old peeps(an Ex!) That's why I put that I hate men, some of them are pricks. Worst of all, I hate liars. I mean, we all have secrets and we all have things that other peeps don't really care about or need to know, but I just want honesty. Don't jerk me around and don't tell me shit that you think I want to hear. For example, tonight I'm talking to a friend of mine that wants this guy, and then the other guy wants me, but then they hook up, dump me, and then want me back? I mean, just tell me that you don't want me, or talk to each other and then tell me that you don't like each other. Do I make any sense? Shit, even I'm lost! Ok, anyway, to the next chapter...my cards were read at Pistons and the girl told me that the guys in my life are so wrong for me! I was like, LOL, cause the one that I really wanted, but we lost communication, she told me that he is a bit messed up in the head. I was like, oh yeah, I'm already tired of his shit...but it's been a while since we spoke that I don't know how he's doing. He works so much and we lot touch. Oh well, I'm gonna write him tonight and let him know I'm still here! I care for him alot, but he's just not there right now. I think I wrote about him, if not, let me know. I was looking at some personals, and I thought, wow, this again. I just started laughing, cause I want someone, but I want a real connection, not just some fuck. I want something real, something deep, and something that will last. So, I'm giving up on guys, and just gonna go with the flow. My friend Walter told me that guys were hitting on me, and I just told him that I couldn't tell. I was talking to everyone the way I talk to my friends. I guess I need to pick up them vibes...LOL! Hmm, they were cute too! Ok, that's all for right now, Hugs and more! Rich

12:43 a.m. - May 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge