ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

X-gayboi...I think?

"Seeing through your eyes"

April 14, 2002 - 11:22 pm

Kissing you

Wanting you

Holding you

Touching you

Feeling you

Loving you

Knowing you

You're the one that I want

You're the one that I need

You're the one that I love

You're the one that I live for

You're the one that I'm dying for

So why do I hate you so much?

Why do you make me feel this way? You're an asshole. Men are evil. It's almost not your fault. You were born male, you couldn't help it. And today, I could see your ways. It's just your style. It's simply your breed. It's the scene you partake in. The one in which I don't have a role. The one where I act the non-existant part. You can see nothing, because all you want is exactly what you see. It's just the world we live in, and like I said, you're just a man. If he wasn't cute, you wouldn't want him either. You only give him the chance because you think he looks good, and that makes him good in every way. What you don't know is how evil he is. How fake he is. I know. I made him up. You believed him. You didn't give me a chance. You didn't look beyond my exterior. You, the one who can see. You wouldn't even look at me.

I read this and I was like wow! This was done by X-Gayboi!

1:25 a.m. - May 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge