ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Is A Song For The Lonely

Ok, Hi all!

I just wanted to thank all my peeps.

Scott: I love you. You are the best friend a person can have online. I can't wait till the day I meet you. Mwah and hugs!

Jim: The other day you saved my life, and I will never stop thanking you. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Hugs and Licks!

Jordan: You love me in a way that only you can love me...LOL. Congrats on finding the man you always wanted and don't forget me whem you're getting married. I'm your last lay! Ha!

Richard: My baby, my love, my soon to be all. I can't wait for you to come home and be with me again. You have been with me through alot and even before we fell in love with each other. I can't believe you picked me!

Walter: I hope you find a man with the biggest penis in the world...only cause I know you'll hate it! Thanks for being a great friend and for helping me break out of my shell!

Ok, I'm back. Other than Richard coming into my life, nothing new has happened. I'll be losing the phone and my online connection tomorrow, unless I find $200 bucks. Oh, and Richard can't find his family. He was at a friend's house babysitting, and today he finally went home after being gone a week. When he got home, he realized there was no one home yet from their vacation. Everything was the way he left it before going to his friend's house. There was an eviction notice at his house and now he has to find a place to stay. Damn. He said he'll be ok, but I am worried. I miss him!

I am appliying at many places right now, I need work. The only thing that's keeping me back is my lazyness. I am so used to get taken care of that when it's time for me to get up and do something...I take my sweet ass time! Ugh! At least I am trying...I am filling out applications.

At least I'm somewhat happy. All I need now is Richard here with me! Yay!

Well, that's all for tonight, maybe tomorrow I'll continue this episode!

HA!

1:13 a.m. - June 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge