ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hopelessly, Helplessly, Recklessly

Hi y'all!

I'm sitting here in front of the pc thingy and I'm listening to music to make a CD for Richard. I've also been reading diaries from all these peeps on my buddy list. You should check theirs out. My friends have been reading my peeps diaries, and they like them.

Well, I managed to make arrangements for the bills, at least for another two weeks. By then I should have pawned my shit and gotten money to pay the bills. I just don't want my mom to worry about the bills anymore. I signed her up for a debt consolidation thingy. They are helping us out already!

As for me, I'm ok. I am happy for now. But these Bill Collector bitches get on my nerves. They call at 6am, 7am, 8am, and keep calling on the hour, every hour. My mom says she gets upset when she talks to them, and I'm like...If you were to talk to them, they would stop calling. Ugh!

Well, I'm tired and not hungry which is cool. It's all cause of those pills my doc put me on. It's side effect suppresses your apptitte. It's called Prandin for those of you who are nosy. You know, it's for diabetes, which is what I've got. It's hereditary and I was just waiting to get it. It's ok...I'm ok. It's just hard to get with the plan cause there are so many things I can't have, and I know I could get so sick I can die, but I just feel like there will be something out there soon that will make me better. Oh, but these pills give you joint and muscle pains....UGH. My right shoulder hurts so much, it's hard to wash my back in the shower, so when I am in the shower in order for me to wash my back, I let the hot water hit my shoulder for a while before washing my back. I hate it when cum dries on my back! Ha Ha Ha!

Hmm...no news from other peeps yet. I just gotta get my shirts from Sam...I'll need them for my interviews, and my momma's all like, GET THEM BACK! So I guess I'll go over this week. I told him I needed them for tomorrow, but I guess I'll wear white :( My grey shirt was a present from grams when I started my old job. She was like...Here you go, for when you need to look professional. I even got a suit to match! :)p

Ugh...why am I so nice to some peeps. I get used and abuse, and not in the good way!

At least I have my peeps! My baby gurl up in Upland! Love Ya April...her and Angie! My gurls!

Eric and Philip, my boys! They are too cool for words.

Oh, and all my Bears on AOL. Without them, I wouldn't know who I am! I would name you all, but I don't want to have you all bombarded with emails from guys wanting to hook up! :-D

That is all for now...Maybe later tonight? Ok, hugs

7:24 p.m. - June 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge