ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Power Of Goodbye

The Best Way To Get Over A Man, Is To Get Under Another One!

I agree with that, but does it really help?

I am finally over Sam. Thank you Sam for being a friend and a great bit of flesh when I had you a while back. I want you to know that I want you to be happy, and that you will always have a friend in me! I know you read my diary, cause you tell me you do, so I want you to know that...Ok? Hugs and love forever! Don't lose contact with me, please!

My first boyfriend, Joe, and I met in high school. I fell for him cause he WAS a strong bitch. He used to put on makeup, nailpolish and do his hair back then when he had shoulder lenght hair, out in the quad during lunch. He helped me come out and let me see who I really was! Without him, I guess I would have never discovered who I was, but I'll never tell him that! Bitch! LOL! Even though there were times that we didn't speak to each other cause I was an asshole, but we always made up and continued on our paths. I believe he will be in my life till the day I die, and I'm grateful for that. I love you Joe, but you are a bitch! Ha ha ha!

Hmm, next after him was Chris. Now, I only have bad things to say about him, but like Destiny's Child says, "I won't blast you on the internet", I'll just say I loved him for 2 years. We met on a partyline, and talked for a while before meeting. That was good. That's how I fell for him, talking to him and getting to know him. Then I met him. Wow, he was a big black boy, and I never thought I could love a black boy. I was wrong, and happy about that too. It proved to me that the heart don't care what you look like, and he helped me realize that most gay men can be shallow bitches! Chris was with me when I first got my ID, he was there for my first gay club and I took him to Hawaii! We were happy, that is until we lost communication. On our first anniversary, we went to Disneyland! It was great, but we were already having problems. We tried for the second year to work things out, but we just couldn't. I was cheating on him, and so was he...EMOTIONALLY. WTF? I used to sleep around alot back then. I blamed it on him, cause we all know I can't be wrong...Oh No! LOL He used to cheat on me emotionally with a boy name Hector..I think that was his name? Oh well...we had a big fight one day near our second anniversary and he asked me if I was single. That's when I hung up the phone and NEVER called him back. That was about two years ago this June. Wow. I was so in love with him, but it just didn't work out! Ugh.

Then, I was single for a while when my mom...yes, my mom, hooked me up with Freddy. Freddy was ok, just really controlling and jealous. So I really won't get into him, and he wanted to fuck everynight! DAMN! I wasn't used to that, but I loved every minute of it. We had fun together, I almost moved in with him, and cause of him, I went into beauty school. Even though I think that I won't ever get my license, Ugh, I think that he helped me grow up abit.

I take all my experiences in life as lessons for my life that is ahead of me. You can only learn from your mistakes and that's what I try to do. I've made enough mistakes in life already that I'm now a person totally different than when I was with Joe. I told him that and he's seen the change.

Wow...that's enough about the ex's. LOL!

7:59 a.m. - June 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge