ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Absolutely Fabulous

Well, I'm supposed to tell you about my flogging, but I'm not in the mood.

Ugh

I'll still tell you though. I went to Pistons and we were all playing Naked Jenga and when we all got tired of it, Othello came up to me and told me it was my turn. My turn, for what? He got me and tied me up to this thingy they have for flogging. I liked the fact that I was tied up and defenseless. That was a turn on, and then when Othello left and went to get some ice for me, you know, to run down my back, this guy just went up to me and licked me. He licked me from my crack to my neck, and I wanted to cum. Mmm, i liked that! Othello was going at it for a short while, and since it was my first time, it started to get too much for me. But I did like it and I would love to do it again!

Then Joe went with me and it was cool, he liked it and he wants to go back. He should! The guys at Pistons have helped me with my confidence. Before the Gen-X Bears, I was really shy and quiet. Now, I am so different. I go up to guys and start talking to them, something I never did before! OMG!

Let's see, what else?

I've been reading more and more diaries, and I'm amazed at what people talk about on here. Damn. I might want to go deeper and talk about my life story.

I think I will!

Hugs!

2:12 a.m. - June 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge