ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucia Di Lammermoor

FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!

I hate doing my diary over and over. Shit, this is two times now that I've had to do it over! FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!

Ok, well I saw Sam today. We kinda talked for like a minute and he told me he's a busy boy and I believe him. I owe him alot and he is a great guy/friend! I want to keep him in my life. I don't want to lose him at all!

I saw Jeff, and I think I hurt him. He was up all day and he only went to Pistons cause he wanted to see me, and I ignored him. I'm such an asshole! Fuck! I need to call him tomorrow and apologize. Yes, I love Richard, but I like Jeff. Ok!? I can love many people deeply, and be with someone. I love Rich and I want to be with him, but I also like Jeff...Ok!

I also saw Gus and we were just talking about him and his exes. Poor guy, his heart has been broken and now he's jaded about sex, not love! Just like me! I nibbled his ears and he licked me, and it was just fun. We were trying to make Joseph jealous, cause Gus told Joseph that he don't put out that easily, and we were just playing to see what he would do! He went up to me to say goodbye and didn't say anything to Gus, AND I WAS ON GUS' LAP!!! Damn!

Ok...that's all for now...it's 3:17 am and I'm feeling a bit down. I miss Richard and Sade isn't helping me feel better...LOL!

Oh yeah, Roland was there. I kinda thanked him for him teaching me that men's haircut. It really helped out alot. I need to go back to his shop and hang around a bit! I know that with his help, I can become as successful as him.

Ok, bye and one more thing.

I don't know if any of you noticed, but my diaries' names are song titles. LOL! I think I mentioned that before. I'm adding stuff to my diary, so I wanted to say that! Plus, just for a while...please add a comment or leave me a note...I just want to see how they look..Thanks and Hugs!

3:07 a.m. - June 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge