ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Used To Be My Playground Pt. 3

Quick entry!

Red just left my house. We were in bed talking and he was reading Tarot cards...both of ours. He asked about Danny, his "friend", and his answers were like...look at your present situation. ???

My cards, when asked if me and Red were going to be ok, all they kept on saying was that there is a new chapter in my life beginning. A new love!

DAMN!

Red's friend told him that we might develop feelings for each other and then, tonight he told me his friend was right.

We were in bed most of the time talking. Holding each other and I kept on kissing his forehead. He just held me back! I don't know if we are going to end up together now, but, who knows?

Wish me luck!

:)

Rich

10:42 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge