ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Used To Be My Playground Pt. 2

Well, if you read the previous entry, this one should make sense...

I spent the day with Red and I figured out that we are just friends with the occasional fuck. You know?

We went to his friends house and spent the day watching movies and eating. We fell asleep in her bed, and we were holding each other. He even held my face and kissed me, but I don't think that there are any feelings involved.

He's coming over today cause I'm all alone at home, but we're just gonna burn some CD's and I wanna make him dinner. But I know that we're just friends. It's kinda refreshing to have a friend that likes to get in my pants. Ha ha ha!

This is a good thing. If I do want to have something with him, I'll tell him, but in the meantime, I'll wait to see what happens. I'm not going to expect anything and I won't get attached...Ha!

Like I haven't said that before.

I keep thinking about him, his dimples, his smile. He has a great sense of humor. We talk for hours. Last night, we went to Norms and we got there at 1am, and we left at 6. We were talking all day about stuff. Stuff we like, music, movies...just getting to know each other.

But, we're just friends...

:(

till later babies...

Rich!

2:05 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge