ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hidden Place

Ok, two or three days have passed.

That's right, last time...

Red had just left, and I said I would update on Wed. night. It's now Thurs. morn and I'm up!

All I really have to say is that I feel better now that I don't have that pressure of thinking that he's gonna be mine, or anything like that! Anyway, so I'll be ok now! Yay!

Ok, on to other shit!

I was talking to Nick last night! We were just talking all night long, we were up until 3am just getting to know each other and stuff. Ha! He's sweet and we both wanna meet, but he's in Bakersfield, which is like 2 hours away! We like each other, that's for sure, but we both have guys that we want. We're like both just good friends, which is cool, you can never have enough friends! Yay!

Right now I'm here at home with Michelle...I'll have to add a cast page to tell everyone who she is! Anyway, she's my good friend and she's like my lil sis! It's that bitch from school, she thinks she's hot shit, but she's just cold diarrhea. But she's aight! Ha Ha!

She's reading as I type and she thinks I'm going to change what I write later after she leaves. But I'm not.

Analways...

I'm just trying to stay cool, even though I still have to finish cleaning and organizing the whole house! Fuck!

Red called as I was writting this and he said he's not coming over tonight. Oh well, but on Sat. were supposed to go to Pistons for Girth And Mirth. I'm supposed to meet some peeps there, so I hope I go.

That's all for now, it's too fucking hot!

Ugh!

4:59 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge